NOTICE: The 2017 ICML conference may close registration ahead of the declared deadline in case it reaches the capacity limits of the convention center. There may be no onsite registration. Please register early.

2017 Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Tony Jebara (Columbia and Netflix)

Program Chairs

Doina Precup (McGill University)
Yee Whye Teh (Oxford and DeepMind)

Local Chairs

Richard Nock (Data61, The Australian National University and the University of Sydney)
Robert Williamson (The Australian National University and Data61)

Tutorials Chair

Alina Beygelzimer (Yahoo Research)
Kamalika Chaudhuri (University of California at San Diego)

Workshop Chairs

Anima Anandkumar (UC Irvine)
Fei Sha (University of Southern California)

Funding Chairs

John Cunningham (Columbia)
Ryan Adams (Google Brain and Princeton University)

Local Funding Chair

Alan Qi (Ant Financial)

Publications Chair

Dan Roy (University of Toronto)
Iain Murray (University of Edinburgh)

Publicity Chair

Jingrui He (Arizona State University)

Workflow Chairs

Herke van Hoof (McGill)
Seth Flaxman (Oxford)

2017 Program Committee

To Be Announced